Faculty and Staff


Dr. Ian F. MacInnes
Office: Vulgamore 311
Office Phone: 517/629-0259


Starr E. Weaver
Office: Mudd Learning Center/Stockwell Memorial Library, Room 108
Office Phone: 517/629-0833

The FURSCA Advisory Committee

The FURSCA Advisory Committee is composed of faculty members representing various departments across campus, and includes at least two student representatives.

Committee Members

  • James Ball
  • Vicki Baker
  • Andrew Christopher
  • Mary Collar
  • Ashley Feagin
  • Dale Kennedy
  • Vanessa McCaffrey, Interim Director
  • Bradley Rabquer
  • Peter Valdina
  • Michael VanHouten
  • Starr Weaver, Program Coordinator
  • John Woell

Student Representatives

  • Kate Casebeer