Events under 'Academic information'
Thursday, October 30, 2014

Event Name

Date

Class Schedule Advising and Pre-Registration for Spring Semester 2015

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until October 29, 2014

Last day to withdraw from class with a grade of "W"

Monday, November 03, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Monday, November 03, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Thursday, November 06, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Friday, November 07, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Sunday, November 09, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Monday, November 10, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

Registration for classes for Spring Semester 2015

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until November 12, 2014

no Classes. Residence halls close for Thanksgiving @ 10am. Last contract meal -BREAKFAST

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Residence halls open at noon; first contract meal - DINNER

Sunday, November 30, 2014 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day of Classes

Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Reading Day

Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 06, 2014

Final Exams

Monday, December 08, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Day until December 10, 2014

Residences open at noon for all Students - no contract meals

Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar