Events under 'Featured Events'
Monday, February 08, 2016

Event Name

Date

Women's Basketball vs. Trine

Women's Basketball vs. Trine on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Adrian

Men's Basketball vs. Adrian at home on Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet at home on Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball vs. Adrian

Women's Basketball vs. Adrian on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Alma

Men's Basketball vs. Alma at home on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's

Women's Basketball vs. St. Mary's at home on Saturday, February 20, 2015 beginning at 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 20, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Break begins at 5pm; last contract meal - Dinner. Residenc3s close at 7PM

Friday, March 04, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Spring Break

Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 06, 2016

Spring Break

Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 06, 2016

Spring Break

Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Monday, March 07, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Friday, March 11, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Spring Break

Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Residence halls open at 10am. first contract meal - DINNER

Sunday, March 13, 2016 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Classes end at 1 p.m.

Friday, March 25, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Coy James Memorial Lecture

Film Director, Coy Davis, will present the showing of his documentary film: "Whatever Happened To Idlewild?" This event will be held at the Bohm Theatre on Tuesday, March 29, at 7:00 p.m. Free and open to the public. Any questions please contact Dr. Wesley Dick.
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Honors Convocation & elkin Isaac Research Symposium

Thursday, April 21, 2016 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar