Events under 'Featured Events'
Thursday, December 18, 2014

Event Name

Date

Women's Basketball vs. Spring Arbor

vs. Spring Arbor @ Albion

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Mt. St. Joseph

at Albion vs. Mt. St. Joseph

Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball @ Trine

at Trine

Saturday, January 03, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Kalamazoo

at Albion vs. Kalamazoo

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball @ Hope

at Hope

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, Mich

Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, Mich.

Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball @ Alma

at Alma

Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

vs. Calvin Invitational @ Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball @ Hope

at Hope

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Basketball vs. Kalamazoo

vs. Kalamazoo @ Albion

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

at Hope

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

at Hope

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Adrian

at Albion vs. Adrian

Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Residences open at noon for all Students - no contract meals

Sunday, January 18, 2015 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Holiday

No Classes

Orientation for entering first-year and new transfer student

FIRST CONTRACT MEAL - DINNER

Monday, January 19, 2015 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

First day of classes

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Men's Basketball vs. Olivet

at Albion vs. Olivet

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Swimming and Diving

at Albion vs. Saginaw Valley State

Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Swimming & Diving

at Albion vs. Wabash

Saturday, January 24, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar