Flat View
Thursday, December 08, 2016

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Final Exams (All day)

Residence Halls Close - 7pm; last contract meal - DINNER (All day)

Semester Break (All day)

Friday, December 09, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Monday, December 12, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Final Grades due at noon (All day)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Friday, December 16, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Monday, December 19, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Friday, December 23, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Monday, December 26, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Friday, December 30, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Semester Break (All day)

Degrees awarded for December graduates - no commencement ceremony (All day)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar