Stock Seat Team

2016-2017 Stock Seat Team

The 2016-2017 Stock Seat Team.
Back row (L-R): Sydney Walker, Elliot Brinker, Coach Nathan Horsman, Shannon Ervin, Phillip Voglewede.
Middle row (L-R): Allison Voorhess, Tegan Barclay.
Front row (L-R): Rebekah Barthel, Koryn Wilenius, Taylor Sandberg, Brooke Viele, Danielle Townsend.

The Albion College stock seat team competes in the Intercollegiate Horse Show Association (IHSA). If you are interested in becoming part of the stock seat team, please contact us.